Friday 29th May

BINGO LINGO

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 5th June

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 12th June

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 19th June

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Saturday 20th June

Summer Solstice Garden Party

Summer Solstice Garden Party

Tuesday 15th September

M HUNCHO - Rescheduled

The trap-wave pioneer M Huncho comes to Marble Factory!

Thursday 12th November

GoGo Penguin

The “Radiohead of British Jazz” join us in the marble Factory for the Bristol leg of their Europe Tour

Tuesday 17th November

Princess Nokia

Colston Hall bring us Princess Nokia

Saturday 28th November

JARV IS...

The illustrious Jarvis Cocker brings JARV IS... to Bristol

Thursday 10th December

Meute

THE MARCHING BAND BRING THEIR ENSEMBLE OF BRASS AND DRUMS FOR A NIGHT OF HYPNOTIC DRIVING TECHNO.