Friday 28th February

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 6th March

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 6th March

Sonny Fodera presents Solotoko

Sonny Fodera returns to Bristol bringing his Solotoko party to the warehouse once again

Saturday 7th March

(FREE) England vs Wales: 6 Nations On The Big...

Join us for sporting sagas, lagers, thrills and spills!

Saturday 7th March

Brooklyn Zoo // SATURDAY £5 RAVE

Expect wall-to-wall energy and the freshest Hip-Hop

Friday 13th March

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Saturday 14th March

(FREE) England vs Italy: 6 Nations On The Big...

Join us for sporting sagas, lagers, thrills and spills!

Saturday 14th March

The Blast presents // DJ Marky & Friends

DJ Marky plus huge support from across the spectrum of DNB

Friday 20th March

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Saturday 21st March

Machina Bristronica

An electronic music festival of Knobs, Buttons and Discussions.

Saturday 21st March

Princess Nokia

Colston Hall bring us Princess Nokia

Sunday 22nd March

M HUNCHO

The trap-wave pioneer M Huncho comes to Marble Factory!

Thursday 26th March

Ultimate Elton as Elton John

The Official UK No.1 Elton John Tribute Act

Friday 27th March

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 3rd April

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Sunday 5th April

Meute

THE MARCHING BAND BRING THEIR ENSEMBLE OF BRASS AND DRUMS FOR A NIGHT OF HYPNOTIC DRIVING TECHNO.

Tuesday 7th April

SKENGDO X AM

Straight out of Brixton, Skengdo x AM are the hottest duo in the UK Drill scene right now.

Thursday 9th April

The Blast present // Souped Up Bristol

Serum & Inja / Bladerunner / T>I / special guest: Benny L + more!

Friday 10th April

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 17th April

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Friday 24th April

BINGO LINGO - Bristol

EXPECT CRAZY PRIZES, TWERK OFFS, SING-OFFS, RAVE CLASSICS.

Saturday 25th April

Icarus

Icarus bring their live show home to Bristol!

Saturday 2nd May

SYMPHONICA – THE HISTORY OF DRUM & BASS

Symphonica: The History of Drum & Bass

Sunday 17th May

GoGo Penguin

The “Radiohead of British Jazz” join us in the marble Factory for the Bristol leg of their Europe Tour

Saturday 20th June

Summer Solstice Garden Party

Summer Solstice Garden Party